Welcome to Nutfield Church (C of E) Primary School

Call us on: 01737 823239

Leadership Team:

  • Miss Imogen Woods:  Executive Headteacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)
  • Mrs Anna Benjamin:  Deputy Headteacher, Key Person for Looked After Children
  • Mrs Katharine Brooks:  Curriculum and Assessment Lead
  • Mrs Philippa Assender:  Bursar, Clerk to the Governing Body, Data Protection Officer  (DPO)

Teaching Staff:

  • Mrs Toni Summers:  Foundation Stage Class Teacher (SENCo)
  • Mrs Charlotte Cordey:  Year 1 Class Teacher
  • Mr David Bowen:  Year 2 Class Teacher
  • Miss Millie Johnston:  Year 3 Class Teacher (SENCo)
  • Mrs Natalie Rutter:  Year 4 Class Teacher
  • Mrs Encarna Cox:  Year 5 Class Teacher
  • Miss Daisy Mitchell:  Year 6 Class Teacher
  • Mr Phil Smith:  PE  and Sports Coach
  • Mrs Angela Boyle:  Teacher cover for NQT and Middle Leaders                                      

Support Staff:

Learning Mentor and Home School Link Worker
  • Mrs Lorraine Bainbridge
Pupil Progress Support
  • Mrs Lorraine Bainbridge
  • Miss Carlene Fleming
Teaching/Special Needs Assistants
  • Mr Vince Eddington / Mrs Michelle Fowler- Foundation Stage
  • Mrs Sue Vaughey / Mrs Michelle Fowler – Year 1
  • Miss Katharine Murray – Year 2
  • Miss Casey Welland – Year 3
  • Mrs Layla Wilkinson – Year 4
  • Mr Tim Cook / Mrs Rebecca Ross – Year 5
  • Mr Oliver Green – Year 6

Midday Meals Supervisors:

  • Mr Tim Cook, Mr Vince Eddington                              
  • Miss Carlene Fleming, Mrs Michelle Fowler                              
  • Miss Debbie Gearing, Mr Oliver Green        
  • Miss Katharine Murray, Mrs Sue Vaughey                                  
  • Miss Casey Welland, Mrs Layla Wilkinson

The Ark Wrap Around Care:

  • Mr Vince Eddington:  (Play Leader)
  • Mrs Sophie Russell:  (Deputy Play Leader and Key Person)
  • Miss Carlene Fleming, Mr Oliver Green 
  • Miss Katharine Murray, Mrs Jane Sandiford                               
  • Mrs Layla Wilkinson                              

Office Staff:

  • Mrs Jane Buttle:  School Office Manager
  • Mrs Eileen Bowen:  School Office Assistant
  • Mrs Georgie Dowden:  Admin. Assistant

Resident Site Manager:

  • Mr Fred Kolndreu

Kitchen Staff:

  • Ms Natalie Dodimead:  School Cook
  • Mrs Alison Kerry:  School Kitchen Assistant
  • Ms Alisha Dowe:  School Kitchen Assistant