Welcome to Nutfield Church (C of E) Primary School

Call us on: 01737 823239

Term Dates – 2019/2020:

 

Spring term 2019:

  • Thursday 3rd January to Friday 15th February 2019
  • Half term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
  • Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April 2019

Summer term 2019:

  • Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May 2019
  • Half term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
  • Monday 3rd June to Wednesday 24th July 2019

Autumn term 2019:

  • Wednesday 4th September – Friday 20th December 2019
  • Half term: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019
  • Friday 20th December 2019 – Last day of term
  • Christmas: Monday 23rd December – 3rd January 2020
  • Children return to school Tuesday 7th January 2020

Spring term 2020:

  • Tuesday 7th January – Friday 3rd April 2020
  • Half term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020
  • Easter Break: Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April 2020
  • Children return Monday 20th April 2020

Summer term 2020:

  • Monday 20th April – Wednesday 22nd July 2020
  • May Day Bank holiday/VE Day – Friday 8th May 2020
  • Half term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
  • Children return – Monday 1st June 2020

Inset Days 2018/2019    2019/2020

  • 3rd January 2019
  • 4th January 2019
  • 3rd June 2019
  • 4th June 2019
  • 4th September 2019
  • 7th October 2019
  • 4th November 2019
  • 6th January 2020
  • 1st June 2020